Bread, Fetish

SALAD AND BUNS FETISH!


“The past couple of days has been one in which I choose not to dwell on, simply because I feel  resigned to just be, to let life be, and what comes my way….well I’ll be thankful for sure, appreciative of course! Mostly I’ll be stronger, for my strength makes me who I am, who I choose to become.”

–Cathy

 

I like the idea of putting together something really quick and easy, I don’t like overly long cooking or baking. It should take me 45 minutes in the kitchen on busy days……

pci salad

Salad making in the process with cheese paste and loads of mustard just the way I like it

The salad is basic, tomatoes, shredded cabbage, red onions, local green lettuce. With garlic and olive oil dressing.

prettycooliddea.

Whole some mini buns

2 cups all-purpose flour (self rising flour)

1 packet of instant yeast

pinch salt

smidgen of cinnamon

1 table-spoon sugar

1 tablespoon olive oil

Method:

Mix together in a large bowl to allow for expansion, after half hour (1/2) roll into mini balls and sit for 15-20 minutes covered with a damp towel, bake at 350 for 20 minutes. I love these with Jam, custard for my sweet tooth, of course!

prettycoolidea

2 thoughts on “SALAD AND BUNS FETISH!”

Talk to me I'm here :)