Uncategorized

FLOWER WREATH


Heart flowers

Sometimes it calls for a certain amount of change, I  thought that this holiday I would try to do things differently.

Nothing to drastic….just to make this holiday mine, with some new ideas like the wreath above. substituting the flowers I can’t find with locally grown flowers sprayed so they last longer, and instead of wire, transparent nylon. This way it wont be detected by the very fast neighbors who make it their business to come on over only to snoop and copy….Lol.

I am sure some will see this and know who they are, no matter I don’t put water in my mouth.

BE THE BALL!!!

Talk to me I'm here :)

