Fetish, Love

A BOOK IN A DAY…..(LITERALLY)


9781616285364_p0_v1_s260x420

 

Got this book from sister Aly, and have been reading it  repeatedly, she said it’s the ideal book for anyone willing to learn, “If you’re unsure after reading this you won’t be” Ok I said. End of conversation……

Little ever surprises me anymore, small gestures like his hand on the small of my back, indicating the direction he wants me to go, His arm suspiciously brushing against my arm causing the tiny hairs to stand erect, his eyes betraying a hunger thinly concealed. Fingers creeping around my waist holding me ever so close yet not close enough, I shiver….. wow looking at him “you’re very wicked”  I whisper, he smiles. As we leave the store I find he does this almost every time we enter a store, a pharmacy or just browsing .

I love this man truly I do !

Be the Ball

MOMDBB

Talk to me I'm here :)

