Ramblings

WHY YOUR PRESENCE MAKES IT EASIER TO LET GO ♥


An angel and her lover.....
An angel and her lover….. (Photo credit: SLR Jester)

At some point in our lives we face that demon called “doubt”.

I had my share of him last night, could not sleep a wink, in the darkness I lay and pondered what will happen on the “day” when my life will forever be changed, and I swear my mind came up blank…….nonsense……..blank …..cheesecake…….walking in the rain…….blank ….buying a pink satchel bag that would look fab with my blue denim jeans and white poet  shirt …..grrrrrr  ENOUGH  ALREADY!!!! 

Tried to pray, blank. What the hell was wrong with me? Why can’t I sleep? My mind was tired from all the wanderings, so I decided to listen to Sia, in the hopes that the demon will let me, no such luck! Now I’m becoming pissed. To much damn thinking and not enough  love-making; Where shall I lay the blame , more freaking questions giving my brain a workout my body badly needed. HELP!!!

Then it hit me …send a  letter to my friend, my consciousness will be better for it. “I missed you, I loved you today as I do everyday, I haven’t felt you at all recently, normally you’re in my thoughts, for some reason though, you were not today as I did not feel you; then you called and I  released a pent – up sigh  I wasn’t even aware I was holding my breath….ahhhhhhh ……my mind had a lapse!! Delicious feels wonderful 🙂

Hey I’m feeling drowsy, how stupid that I did not think of it before!! Babe your my night-cap, my sleep pill, my cozy blanket, my fluffy pillow……

My heart slows, eyes closing, seeing you next to me , the words begin to blur, I curl into you , sleep at last ……….Thank you

MOMDBB

BE THE BALL!

2 thoughts on “WHY YOUR PRESENCE MAKES IT EASIER TO LET GO ♥”

Talk to me I'm here :)

