Laughter

LAUGHTER ( THE BEST MEDICINE)


English: Watching a comedic television show he...
English: Watching a comedic television show helps provoke laughter (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

The best medicine is always laughter to a healthy heart and soul.

I was laughing so hard I could not stop myself , the sight of you was more than I bargained for and oh the pleasure was too much did you notice I had to contain myself a moment? Every time you do this to me. Wicked! So wicked!

I enjoy a good soul-searing rambunctious laugh, that at times I feel I will burst from pure happiness.  And you made me happy, very happy.

The saying “Laughter is good for the soul “is in fact true.

MOMDBB


BE THE BALL

Talk to me I'm here :)

