Cool Finds

COOL FINDS


Bangle & Earrings do match
Bangle & Earrings do match

Bought these  Cerulean blue bangles from a store in San Fernando, don’t even ask me the street, I’m clueless where that is concern, and (only one person can answer that.) The store , though, has some really cool finds, the Earrings are my sister’s.

I did not realize how well they look together. I need a yellow cap sleeve dress, a-line cut to wear these. Oh by the way the ring is an Emerald (2 egg encased silver with Gaelic engraving around the band.

Emerald 2 Egg silver engraved ring
Emerald 2 Egg silver engraved ring

pci 

Talk to me I'm here :)

