Ramblings

WHEN IS IT EVER ENOUGH, AND WHY


Wondering why, thinking constantly, how, why, when will it be over?

 

“You can talk with someone for years, everyday, and still, it won’t mean as much as what you can have when you sit in front of someone, not saying a word, yet you feel that person with your heart, you feel like you have known the person for forever…. connections are made with the heart, not the tongue.”
―     C. Joy Bell C.

romance

So many questions being asked with no answers in sight or is there and I don’t see it…… my Dad used to say that “Nothing good ever comes from doing bad” meaning that for someone to get ahead in life, the one constant is to always do good for someone else, help when you could.. and truly little things seems to be happening that is desired.

seaside

So another weekend and my presence is an issue once, twice, a million times again. Since when is it problematic for one …any man or woman to engage in a relationship that has spanned a twelve-year period entitled them to request space that entails them engaging in the most unthinkable acts imaginable that can only result in hurting the other person? Who does this, and is it time to call it quits, or have the moment passed and I missed it , or just simply ignored it and accepted it at such, that it is what it is, and nothing else. Have I moved on in my mind and not be aware it? Maybe I have…… then why am I still feeling this way?

Just another day in paradise, ( a smile on my face, the breeze in my hair, what is more important at this time?)

Love

MOMDBB

 

Talk to me I'm here :)

