Love, Uncategorized

YOU HAVE TO SAY THE WORDS OR WHAT WOULD BE THE POINT?


In everyone’s lifetime I’m sure there are times when you thought to yourself “why……

I should of, but didn’t; could of, but were either too shy, or the timing was not right.

 Excuses, excuses,always there like a crutch to hold on to, stop it !!

You see a lot of imagery quotes luring you in the right direction. Picking up your spirits, putting a smile on your face. Well done to whom ever is doing it. I surely benefited from some.

However, my beef is with people not having the courage to say the words out loud,whether it’s to yourself or someone, man up and claim your prize! Look in the mirror ! You are worth every ounce of it ( literally) wpid-18-1.jpg.jpeg

I say the words every single day, and I hear those words every single day in return, that feeling is amazing! like (weightlessness) being free. In the sense that you’re not alone, that you exist for a  bigger purpose  than you can ever imagine. Like I need this (special thing) just to get through the day, and  I do. But it’s more than that , it’s a pulse-racing, can’t catch your breath WOW moment that my word! how did I reach here, and I feel blessed just knowing this bit, MOMDBB you have no idea how much I know it……

So tonight as I pen this (pun)  I say ” I am glad that you are in my life, happy that I met you, and happier still to know more……

Okay enough of this ramblings! I swear I do get carried away so often.My mind is constantly working new things to do, to experience.

SMB you are in my prayers, that what you seek in life will make you into the man you are destined to be. Strong, capable, dependable, ambitious all with a heart of gold and the humility that only you can transmit to others.

MOMDBB I Luv you

Talk to me I'm here :)

