Healthy Eating

STARTING OVER ……SAY WHAT!!


image

Yesterday I was thoroughly drained, exhausted and in badly need of fluids, so dehydrated I more or less felt really bombed out. I’m beginning to wonder if maybe I picked up a bug. Having to shake this very listless feeling is tiring indeed!
So much to get done and so little time in which to do these tasks. I need a booster! Lately I’ve been having berry smoothies, with a hint of vegetables thrown in for good measure, and I’m starting to see a difference in my skin’s texture. Mostly it’s been clear ……for the minor dark marks here and there, (total age killers, I might add)

image

Recently, though I had a massive breakout session with the lurkers. And then reality set in to further test my resolve; what you put in your body is what you look like on the outside!
image

My consciousness has perfect skin, though he may think otherwise….. Tight, poreless, ever flushed, and I have never, not once seen him dripping in sweat. Then again he’s a fitness guru, and being in the zone you tend to mimic the other.
So, I’m starting over , changing the course as they say, improvement is on the way. And at the same time, living the good life!
Till you hear from me……….

Talk to me I'm here :)

