Healthy Eating

THOUGHTS…..THINKING AWAY


smoothie-463331_1920

It’s been ten (10) days now of my smoothie blast-a-ton. Or something to that effect, truly it’s been a wretched period, with little to no breakouts on my face, just the random  show-casers who feel the need to be seen, when clearly they were supposed to be hidden; hence the action .

But, it’s all good , happy reporting that I feel less bloatish (yes that’s my word) and somewhat weightless. Is this what I really want to say right now? I feel light, extremely so. Morning routine/ day routine

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

1 8oz cup of turmeric tea a bit on the warm side

2 Eggs scrambled, or sunny side up/ cranberry pancakes  with English breakfast tea

1 glass of water (really an effort here, no kidding :))

8oz pasta or rice with peas, maybe some veggies depending and cucumber salad

more water, with much effort

1 cup ginger tea

5 crix  that’s a biscuit  or a slice of my special bread

more water

oats with milk chocolate

8oz cup of turmeric tea still on the warm side

Now after a full day I am left with a desire to get fit, and a desire to eat, and to my way of thinking I choose to eat, as sooner than later… with the right frame of mind I can overcome everything else, and still be healthy  .

 

Talk to me I'm here :)

