Bread

BAKING ……YEP!


prettycoolidea

My one main Fetish …..yep I love baking bread , there’s no big science behind it. I really enjoy it and it relaxes me. (got to score on that one)

  • Rosemary infused
  • Cinnamon and sugar
  • White Ciabatta
  • Raisin and carrot
  • Whole wheat
  • Pumpkin seed with oregano

This list goes on….. these, however, are by far my favourites.

After the dough has risen to twice the volume in size and already in the pan, I use a very sharp knife to make the slits on top, then either olive oil infused with rosemary or my go to cinnamon mix sprinkle on top for added flare.

To store:

place in brown paper bag and can be kept in the refrigerator  for a week or less. Always best though, fresh from the oven with butter and cheese. Enjoy:)

pretty cool idea

1 thought on “BAKING ……YEP!”

Talk to me I'm here :)

