beef

BEEF FOR BREAKFAST! OR BRUNCH?


 

I have this insane idea that I woke up as a bear….. so hungry

pci5

Cold overnight oats with raisins and almond milk

pci9

You know I mentioned how much I love salads, to me its a meal all by itself.

Beef! another fetish of mines, this time paired with sautéed vegetables, mushroom with a tangy oyster sauce .

I find that whenever I bake bread, I develop this craving for spicy beef so I made this tangy/spicy beef along with my raisin bread and salad for a quick breakfast.( I was feeling extremely hungry this morning.)

A very simple salad with my cayenne pepper infused ranch dressing. Very easy meal in 15 minutes.

I wasn’t thinking of measurements  when my belly was calling to be feed, just threw this together. Will do better next time .

Promise 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

Talk to me I'm here :)

