Thinkers

BEEN AWAY SO LONG……


Its been a pretty hectic three months for me, doing absolutely  nothing and everything, does that sound confusing to you? Not to me! Literally I’ve been running on empty for the past couple months and only now have I begun to settle back into my normal routine; which, has not been easy, but I’m getting there.

macbook-1280687_1920

Normally the idea of accomplishing something, be it a goal, dream or a long desired passion (clean thoughts here! nothing nasty yet) That ultimate goal of seeing your future self, doing the  things you enjoy.

Finding your life’s passion can sometimes be a very daunting task, with obstacles and road blocks, literally put in place  for you…like challenges, you must overcome them in order to move forward. Knowing that at least today you did the best you could and tomorrow would be another day…… a new set of distractions, new cause for procrastinating thoughts to seep in and undermine all the sorted plans.

motivational-1177436_1280

Not tomorrow, I shall do as the above and live my dreams, whatever they may be !…….but today I am content to just be.

Talk to me I'm here :)

