Love

HOW I’VE LOVED THEE


orquidea-188633_1920

FOR YOU

by Ocean R Stark

I’ve loved you for the longest time

cared for you in the most unusual of ways

desired you far more than is expected,

but loved you I have.

Seeing you relaxes my tensed nerves,

feeling your caresses ignites my senses

I need no further encouragement  from you

this is what I was meant to do, this is what we are when together.

For this is Us always.

To wake with you beside me, freshly, new day, new thoughts on how it should be

on how we are, on how we care, how we belong

in love in life.

So choose me, cherish me, show me

love me, be me

Be mine, I’ll be yours

To love, always ………

 

Talk to me I'm here :)

